CTH VETERAN GOLFERS – OPEN DAYS & SPECIAL EVENTS – 2019

 

12 February (Tuesday) ILUKA OPEN DAY
18 – 19 February Kooralbyn Trip – Self Drive
25 February (Monday) BYRON BAY OPEN DAY
11March (Monday) BALLINA OPEN DAY
18 March (Monday) REDLAND BAY VISIT 1st Round Clune Shield
26 March (Tuesday) WOODENBONG OPEN DAY
07 – 09 April Tenterfield – 2-night stay, – Includes Casino Open Day
09 Apr (Tuesday) CASINO OPEN DAY
29 April (Monday) YAMBA OPEN DAY
10 May (Friday) INVITATION DAY CTH (SHOTGUN) (Windaroo -1st round Creevey Shield) & Redland Bay 2nd round Clune Shield)
13 May (Monday) McLEAN OPEN DAY
03 June (Monday) MURWILLUMBAH OPEN DAY
17 June (Monday) GRAFTON OPEN DAY
23 – 25 June Redcliffe Bus Trip
08 July (Monday) MULLUMBIMBY OPEN DAY(Qualifying round 4BBB)
25 July (Thursday) OCEAN SHORES OPEN DAY
05 – 09 August COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS WEEK OF GOLF
06 August (Tuesday) KYOGLE OPEN DAY
12 August (Monday) CLUB BANORA OPEN DAY
27 August (Tuesday) CORAKI OPEN DAY
10 September (Tuesday) LISMORE OPEN DAY (Qualifying round 4BBB)
03 October (Thursday) COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS OPEN DAY (Shotgun)
08 October (Tuesday) WOODBURN/EVANS HEAD OPEN DAY
22 October (Tuesday) Pottsville
27-29 October Yamba / McLean/ Lismore Bus Trip
27 November Windaroo Trip?
19 December (Thursday) VETERANS CHRISTMAS LUNCH