CTH VETERAN GOLFERS – OPEN DAYS & SPECIAL EVENTS – 2020

18 February (Tuesday)                        ILUKA OPEN DAY

24 February (Monday)                        BYRON BAY OPEN DAY

09 March (Monday)                            BALLINA OPEN DAY

15-17 March (Monday)                       Toowoomba / Kooralbyn Bus Trip

23 March                                               REDLAND BAY VISIT 1st Round Clune Shield

24 March (Tuesday)                            WOODENBONG OPEN DAY

07 – 09 April                                          Tenterfield – 2-night stay, – Includes Casino Open Day

07 Apr (Tuesday)                                  CASINO OPEN DAY

04 May   (Monday)                               YAMBA OPEN DAY

14 May (Thursday)                               INVITATION DAY CTH (SHOTGUN) (Redland Bay 2nd round Clune Shield)

18 May (Monday)                                McLEAN OPEN DAY

01 June (Monday)                                MURWILLUMBAH OPEN DAY

23 – 25 June                                         Bus Trip???????

13  July (Monday)                                 MULLUMBIMBY OPEN DAY (Qualifying round 4BBB)

23 July (Thursday)                                OCEAN SHORES OPEN DAY

03 – 07  August                                    COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS WEEK OF GOLF

04 August (Tuesday)                            KYOGLE OPEN DAY

10 August (Monday)                            CLUB BANORA OPEN DAY

25 August (Tuesday)                            CORAKI OPEN DAY

08 September (Tuesday)                    LISMORE OPEN DAY (Qualifying round 4BBB)

17 September (Thursday)                   COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS OPEN DAY (Shotgun)

28 September (Monday)                    GRAFTON OPEN DAY

13 October (Tuesday)                         WOODBURN/EVANS HEAD OPEN DAY

15 October                                            Vets AGM Shotgun Start

20 October (Tuesday)                         Pottsville Open Day

12 November                                        Vets Presentation and Memorial Day 8:30 Shotgun West

17 December (Thursday)                    VETERANS CHRISTMAS LUNCH